Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448095624 A Single Woman in Gastonia, NC 34 / NCAA Compliance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gastonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education and being a role model for my family. I am also passionate about being grateful at every moment I can be and opening my own boutique.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, shopping... of course, and attending events like jazz festivals, art festivals, museums, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is forthcoming and honest. Someone who is fun, exciting, adaptable, financially responsible and just a good person in general. Someone who appreciates life and everything that has come about. I just want someone who I can enjoy, have a great time with, and love unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my wit and larger than life personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was the Magic by Rhonda Byrne

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents
  2. Thankful that I am living and breathing
  3. Thankful for happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that although I am outgoing, funny, and witty. I am extremely shy on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a really fun lady, who loves to dance and enjoy life. I have natural hair, which means that I sometimes will wear it in a puff (as you can see in the picture) or curly Afro. I do my best everyday at being positive, and I being grateful to anything and everything that comes into my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, anything exciting, martial arts are my favorite- ip man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny, i love trash tv!, pbs