Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448086523 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 64 / I work in a medical doctors office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing in my life. You can never replace them and life is too short. I realize that the older I get. I like to learn new things. I think it helps to keep your mind young. I am passionate about honesty, open communication, loyality and dependability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, swimming, long walks and cruises. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I enjoy cooking, mostly baking. I enjoy a good conversation and exchanging ideas and thoughts with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a mentally mature, emotionally and financially man. A good sense of humor is a plus but good communication is a necessity. I am honest, loyal and love to laugh and am looking for someone with the same mind set. I like to spend time with my partner but also like to have my own time just reading or maybe shopping. I?m looking for someone who is in it for the long hall, not just a good time. I like the idea of growing old and sharing my life with someone else. I?m am open and people usually find me easy to talk to. I am looking for a good old fashion gentleman someone who still opens doors and knows how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm independent and self-sufficient. I like to touch but appropriately, at least at first. I?m cautious especially until I get to know you. I?m not only a good talker but a listener also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I was able to spend with my mother before she passed away.
  2. My 3 children who I am very proud of and my 7 grandchildren who are nice to give back after a visit.
  3. My family, though I don't get to spend as much time with them as I would like to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been divorced for a long time but would love to have someone to share the good times as well as the bad in both of our lifes. Working together as a team to make our future all that we hoped it would be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, ghost, bourne adventure

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama