Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448085727 A Single Man in Moscow, OH 49 / self employeed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating and making things better then beffore

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and seeing the sites,and enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loving and most of all understanding

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book on arts, i love to bring beauty ino everyday life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that god gives me a chance to become a better person everyday
  2. always viewing as life is good
  3. to be able to share this life together with that special someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i try to do my best in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i am a man that takes pride into life and my significant other as well,i revolve my life with her to

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, mens health, all history

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

judas priest, kenny chestnut, iron maiden, stevie ray vaughn, all blue grass

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal planet, jet li movies, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, martial arts, animal planet and wild kingdm