Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448079721 A Single Woman in Kenduskeag, ME 40 / Hospital Billing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Kenduskeag
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: husson university

Kenduskeag, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenduskeag, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from husson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying all that life has to offer. I absolutely love laughing! I take a lot of pride in all that I do and I am the kind of person that continues to give even when there's no more left. I enjoy seeing others happy. I am also passionate about running and have recently started to run more. I am training for a half marathon at Disney in November this year. I'm pretty excited about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports: soccer, softball, and basketball. If I could only get paid to play, that would be my ideal profession! I spend as much time as I can with my dog, he is family to me. I also ride my motorcycle as much as possible. Just purchased a 2012 GSXR 1000!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny, and very loving. I want a man that can be open about his feelings: good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am determined and stubborn, I tell you how I feel no matter the moment, I accept others just as they are, I'm sarcastic and witty, I can be very silly and giggle so much it's hard to stop, I don't sweat the small stuff, I like going with the flow and not making plans, I keep giving even when there's no more to give, I can be very quiet and other times it's hard to shut me up, I'm loyal and dependable, and I'm extremely honest and hardworking.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy