Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2448036936 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 31 / Full Time Student / Restaurant Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was a dancer for many, many years, so dancing will always have my interest. I love reading (I basically have a library in my room). Music is always an interest of mine. Spending quality time with my family and friends. As you can tell, I cannot be passionate about just one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, catch up on shows that I have been DVRing for weeks, and catching up with my friends when I haven't seen them in a while. If I had more time, I would love to travel around more to see the places I've always wanted to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can laugh and be serious when needed, someone who is able to communicate. Also, someone who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It changes often, depending on what I am actually laughing about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy everything that I read. Why else would I be reading it? Currently reading three... In Cold Blood, The Sociopath Next Door, and the first Sookie Stackhouse book. Odd combo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family who is there for me when I need them.
  2. Having those close friends who are dependable.
  3. For people accepting me for the person I am. Everyone has their own personality, and I am thankful that people understand mine. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really work hard for the things I want most in life. I might not show this much in front of people, but behind closed doors, I am going hard at getting what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Moved to College Station from Missouri just over a year ago. Moving from one college town to another, it's all the same! Working on my last year of my degree in Criminal Justice, and I cannot wait to get into the field. Currently applying for a position to get into law enforcement.I'm a total open book. Once you get to know me, I open up and can talk about most things. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who will be into me for who I am. Ready to expand my horizons and get out there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime