Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2447977729 A Single Woman in Charlotte, MI 27 / Stay at home for the time being

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my son and being with my family, I love to be outside and having bonfires, I enjoy going to the beach with friends, I love country music and I am starting to get into sports with my mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to poetry the type of poem I write will depend on where I am with my life and how I am feeling, I love to just be silly with my son and have a good time him being happy is the most important thing to me

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my son to wake up to every morning
  2. Having my mother
  3. Having my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun outgoing girl who knows when to be serious and when its alright to be fun

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama