Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2447572428 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 33 / Physician Coding Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually up for anything. I love just relaxing and reading a good book. I love playing and watching sports. I enjoy driving out of town, as long as I have some good music or good company. I like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie with my son. I am close with my family and love getting together with everyone as much as possible. Laying poolside, or by a beach. Going out and listening/dancing to good music. Just hanging out with friends or going to dinner/lunch with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious, Compassionate, Fun-Loving, Adventurous, Stable, Successful, Open Minded, Honest, Confident, Loves to Dance, Enjoys SportsNot necessarily in that order!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am open and easy to talk to and very quickly make people comfortable. I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a little bit of everything, but my most recent book I enjoyed was the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy- what woman hasnt read these?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Success
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Im a single mom, working 2 jobs. I dont seem to have much of a personal life, especially when it comes to dating. This is all new to me, but I figured I better start somewhere.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

dean koontz, 50 shades of gray, everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, crash/ taken, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, forensic files, housewives