Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2447526 A Single Woman in Lenoir, NC 21 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lenoir
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lenoir, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lenoir, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others, and challenging myself to learn and accomplish new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy most would have to be reading, ANY outdoor activities (hiking, running, swimming, fishing etc), and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy and timid at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Romance need I say more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. God
  3. My past, for making me stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing and free spirited personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a pet peeve of guys HAVING to be taller than me or same height.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul