Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2443540011 A Single Woman in Montague, TX 28 / Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montague
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montague, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montague, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, and my family. My friends are also very important to me. I'm passionate about learning new things and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to be around my close friends. We always have a blast. I like to take my kids to experience new things. Such as the museum or the zoo. I also like to spend some free time shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful boys
  2. My mom and dad
  3. My true friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show