Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2442947311 A Single Woman in Frewsburg, NY 25 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frewsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Frewsburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frewsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love experiencing new things and new places. I love watching movies and going out. I am a fun person and doing fun things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books. I like romance type books and good stories about marriage and love. I also love to collect dolls. They are mostly vinyl too. I also like to take my dogs for walks(I have two dogs.)

The first thing people notice about me

How nice and caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. Finally I am thankful for my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Modest

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational