Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441212239 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 28 / Sales Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing. My job. Seeing new things. Adventure. Going to new places. The Mets. The Packers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to new places and see new things. Golf. Skiing. Go to movies. Laugh. Go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends. They have brought me a a lot of joy in my life.
  2. My accomplishments. I feel very accomplished in life, and I am thankful for the path I have taken to get here.
  3. My passion. I love being passionate about things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to see new things and go to new places. I am kind and compassionate. I love nice things, and being successful is important to me. I can't stand crowded bars and horrible music, although i do love live music. I like routine but at the same time I am spontaneous. My favorite movie is Wedding Crashers and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. I call my grandpa everyday because i know how important it is to him. J Crew is my favorite store.