Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441207632 A Single Man in Campbell, CA 34 / Director of Sales (Healthcare)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, chico

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, chico. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a great connection with my family, friends and partner. Living life to the fullest and jumping at any chance to experience new adventures. I love traveling, seeing the world and discovering as many new places as I can. Life is short, so I make sure to enjoy it, smile along the way and see what comes next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling (whether it be a weekend trip out of town or a two week adventure to the other side of the world). I'm always looking forward to the next upcoming trip and feel lucky to have seen as much as I have so far.Also love just hanging out with friends, grabbing dinner and drinks, doing weekend adventures together or just kicking back and catching up. I love being social just as much as putting on a good movie and relaxing on the coach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think any relationship is both about compatibility and companionship, being attracted to the other person?s personality as well as physical appearance (would be lying if I said this wasn't important). No two people are exactly the same but it?s the similarities that you both share that make you want to spend time together. Like everyone, I am just looking for someone who I connect with, treats me well and wants to share life?s adventures together and in return I will do the same :)

The first thing people notice about me

Humbly I would assume that would be my genuine and generous nature. I truly like to make people happy, especially those I care about. So people have commented on my willingness to give things to people without hesitation, stay behind to hold the door open for the person behind me or go out of my way to make people laugh (in full discretion thou I also make people laugh not only for them but also cause it makes me happy too).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know how to read :( Just kidding, but to be honest I don't really read books to often because I really am a super slow reader and even thou you would think I would have learned a long time ago, I usually end up reading while lying down in bed only to wake up the next morning with the book lying next to me and no recollection as to what page I stopped at (so consequently I end up re-reading many pages over and over again :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a healthy, happy and loving family.
  2. Having an amazing group of genuine friends, which seem to only grow bigger as the years go on.
  3. The opportunities I've been given and the success that has come from that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly have a lot to offer. I'm very lucky to be so well rounded and fortunate to have experienced all that I have so far. I have a great family, amazing job, passionate and patient personality and all around just like to make others as happy as me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

Where to start...I recently moved from NYC to Campbell for my job (work in San Jose) and loving every minute of it. I was born in Connecticut but have spent most of my time experiencing different parts of Cali. I always like new adventures and traveling the world, since life's to short not to experience all you can, right? Likes: - Spending time with friends and family - who doesn't like this? - Exploring SF and new parts of the Silicon Valley - think of life as a scavenger hunt - Trying to find the next unique restaurant or bar - I'll share some of my sweet finds, if you share yours - Traveling around the country or the world - W

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tupac, johnny cash, tupac, soggy bottom boys, soggy bottom boys

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks, any movie with guns or explotions, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, flashpoint, history or discovery channels