Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441207237 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 51 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

architecture, improving education for our children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going out to dinner and exploring interesting architectural landmarks or homes.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in someone is intelligence, especially common-sense; also, someone who sets goals for himself and works towards accomplishing those goals.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people notice about me is that I am friendly. I always try to speak and smile when approaching others, whether they are strangers or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the type of parenting I received.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for the family who I have there for me at any time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will appreciate me as much as I appreciate him. Someone who loves to "build up" instead of "tear down" because I am also that type of person.