Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441200731 A Single Man in Wynnewood, PA 22 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wynnewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wynnewood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wynnewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports, exercising, family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing the drums, working out, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

physically attracted to each other and have similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

I don't look my age and my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family including my dog
  2. Music
  3. physical activities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a respectful and honest guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama