Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441176527 A Single Woman in Elkton, MD 59 / Program Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach (I am a Jersey girl) and/or lake. Always up for dinner,movies, dancing,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being new in the area, I started line dancing - don't laugh-it has turned out to be a lot of fun, and great exercise. I cannot deny watching TV. Shopping, bike riding, music, dancing. I love the water...beach, lakes, etc. I am a game playing fool on my I pad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmmmm....I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Local newspapers and magazines are my daily routine. The most recent books read was The Shades of Grey Trilogy. The obstacles people overcame for love in this series was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three sons/family/friends
  2. Having had two loving, caring parents (great role models).
  3. My health, energy and optimistic outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question.....I am an open person...would have to think about this.....

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to finding that special someone.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis