Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441163032 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 32 / security guard

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

halloween,cars,motorcycles,camping and chilling with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

gameing, beingin with friends, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor, likes laughing, easy-going, open and careing

The first thing people notice about me

goof-ball. i like to see people happy and i do what i can to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dragon riders of pern was the last book i read and i loved everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loveing family
  2. stable job
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm loyal. i never cheat and people think i do cause of the way i am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm abit rough around the edges but i'm a good guy once u get to know me. i own and ride a motorcycle. i like to go out to parks and up to vista point (anyone thats around wher i am currently) and star gaze at like midnight-1 am. i love camping and i go often. i feel a pull that leadss me down the road of life and no matter what bumps and curves i hit i know i'll come out intact.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mask, fifth element, final fantasy advent children

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, cops, burn notice