Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441161237 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 55 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the true love of my life. My children are grown and I would love to find someone that fills that void I have. I have dated a lot but just can't seem to find that man that has the same view on relationships that I have - a man that makes me feel safe and have fun in this journey called "life".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Going to nice restaurants and experiencing new food, movies, live concerts, relaxing with my dogs. Staying home fixing dinner with a man - having a glass of wine and good conversation while listening to music...can't beat that!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man with a great sense of humor and outgoing...a true people person! Men like that tend to bring the best out of me! I want someone that I can feel comfortable with that makes me feel my best even on bad days.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite tall with heels...usually it is my appearance though as I am very particular as to how people perceive me. First impressions are always important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am not much of a reader but I do like "The Secret" and do live by it everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have so much to offer to the right person...I can do so many things and enjoy doing things for other people. Very giving!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not into playing games....I am on here to find the love of my life and will not settle until I do! I am ready for this journey - are you??

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, serendipity, somethings gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show