Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441149839 A Single Man in Gulf Shores, AL 41 / Store Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children! I am very proud of them and I am involved in as many aspects pf their lives as I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, playing basketball, golf, bowling, and karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. friends
  3. dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, the money pit, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, duck dynasty, star trek next generation