Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441141139 A Single Man in Wilton, CT 37 / IT Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about personal growth, and being able to enjoy the small things in life. Some of those, in no particular order, include: volunteering, being outdoors, laughing and being a goofball, political banter, farmers markets, spontaneous road trips, and any dish made with coconuts. I'm also passionate about being close to my friends/family, and look forward to having a family of my own one day.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is someone who, like me, strives to live with gratitude and kindness. There is nothing more attractive than a good heart. I also appreciate a healthy lifestyle as I enjoy staying fit and doing what's best for my body and planet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well-being of my family
  2. Never ending personal growth
  3. Self awareness and reflection

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

After being raised in Europe (don't worry, I'm a US citizen), I spent my 20s in NYC. I've since lived in several states and especially enjoyed California, but moved back east to be closer to family, but not too close ;) My job allows me to work full-time from home(I consult in the IT/web field and do tech support for a holistic physician), so I enjoy having the freedom to move around. I also volunteer a fair amount, especially for environmental causes, I've previously lived on an eco-village and helped start an urban farm. As you can probably guess from the above, I'm not big on material things, and sometimes refer to myself as a minimalist.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

omnivore's dilemma, wild fermentation, political histories

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

phoenix, madonna, beatles, oasis, maroon 5, third eye blind, dave mathews, oasis, bob marley, lauren hill, toni braxton, tupac, beatles

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

march of the penguins, food inc, the lives of others, meet the parents

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nova and the like on pbs, frasier, seinfeld, daily show, daily show