Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441132329 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 34 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my daughter, and about moving forward. I am extremely goal oriented and ambitious. I don't like to take steps backwards...I want to move forward. My daughter is my life and I have her everyday. I am passionate about children and being the best mom in the world. I am also passionate about my family and friends. I am very close to them. They have supported me and loved me though everything. I owe so much to them. I am also passionate about being optimistic. Pessimism drives me crazy. The glass is always half full and I'm always looking for a way to fill it back up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the park with my daughter, swimming, and traveling. My favorite places to travel are theme parks as beaches. I love to drive but also love flying. I've always wanted to visit Arizona.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loves to smile

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My career
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellegence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama