Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441127733 A Single Man in Van Buren, AR 60 / Graphic artist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Van Buren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westark college

Van Buren, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Buren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all facets of life... I love the outdoors, atv riding, bar b q's, and motorcycle riding... I like meeting new people, and sharing new experiences.... I also like shooting pool, and bowling....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride motorcycles, and atvs and swimming in the creek....Ialso just like to hang out with someone that shares the same interests as I do, I also enjoy spending quiet evenings watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, compatibility, loyalty, affection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Still having my parents
  3. My hopes and dreams

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch