Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441127230 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 28 / Supply Sergeant in US Army

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single mother of 2 beautiful boys. I work full time in the Army so I love being able to spend time with them and doing fun things that make lasting memories. I'm not afraid to try new things so when the opportunities come I take them because you never know when or if you'll have it again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, researching information, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are my two main things I look for in a person. Also being caring loving and accepting of all of me and my boys.

The first thing people notice about me

My ice blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Every Day a Friday by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My supportive family
  3. God for blessing me each and everyday I am alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they think I'm too hard. But I'm really sweet and loving. I like to tell it how it is but being a mom/dad I have to be hard and sweet at the same time. I would hope that someone will be accepting of this and take the time to let me be open with them :) I'm also extremely funny once you get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been in the Army for 8 years. Deployed twice to Iraq and I have 2 beautiful sons :) I am in the Army reserves but I am Active (AGR; Active Guard/Reserve). My first tour was in California where both of my children were born. I am currently station in Indiana so that I could be closer to my family who live in Tennessee. 100 miles is a lot closer than 2000 miles lol. I am currently pursuing my BA degree in Business Management online with Kaplan University. There really isn't enough room for me to tell anymore but if you would like to know more about me don't be shy to send me a message :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, black hawk down, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order: special victims unit, cnn, fox, local news