Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441123227 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 31 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God has given me a passion to serve people overseas, as well as, being involved in the local church. God has given me many blessings and I am also passionate about using the skills He has given me in theatre and dance. I enjoy directing children and participating in community theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with friends and seeing my family. I enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that I need to be with someone equally yoked. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and is trying to follow Him daily.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say that I am very patient with people. Patience is important in my job since I am working with kids every day. I can remain calm in hard situations. You never know what is going to happen in the classroom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The King's Cross." I loved the way he took the book of Mark and told the stories, but pulled out things that I had not seen before. I know have a much better understanding of the book of Mark and want to read it again to see more new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace- that I am able to seek God each day and he will never turn His back on me
  2. My family- they have provided for me and encouraged me
  3. A good job- working with great people and support for my students

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a solid Christian guy who enjoys traveling, having fun, as well as, just relaxing.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other