Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441035634 A Single Woman in Prattville, AL 45 / Algebra Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Prattville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alabama state & auburn montgomery
  • Religion: Christian

Prattville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prattville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from alabama state & auburn montgomery. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith means everything to me! I have a variety of interests. I enjoy music and singing (karaoke), watching tv/movies, reading, video games, board games, card games, swimming, dancing, cooking, teaching, socializing...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, watching TV/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't a most important quality. For me, it's about a complete package. I want honesty, humor, communication, attraction, common interests...I know no one is perfect, but I also know there is a perfect someone for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me they first noticed either my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a selfish, vain woman that finds out she's pregnant. Her situation is horrible and she flees the country to stay with a childhood friend. Through her new life and the help of her friend, she becomes a better person for herself, her unborn twins, and her friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God!
  2. My family and friends!
  3. My education and ability to take care of myself!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was raised to be strong and independent. Most people don't realize how tenderhearted I am. I can smile like nothing is wrong, even if I'm hurting on the inside. I guess I wish more people knew that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for new friends to go with my new life. For anything else to develop there must be a mutual attraction as well as an emotional connection.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any that has a "happily ever after", no favorite, but like a good plot with lots of action, enjoy most comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, hot in cleveland, csi:ny