Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2440939637 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 36 / Sr. Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mount saint mary's university

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, try new restaurants, go to the beach and hike.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading an engrossing book, enjoying good food and wine with friends, or simply going for a walk on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important to me. Taking things seriously when life requires it, but keeping things light and being able to laugh the rest of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My bitchy resting face...that lights up when I smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm back in school so I only have the chance to read textbooks at the moment :/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal