Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244068025 A Single Woman in Hicksville, NY 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hicksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hicksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hicksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things that have more to do with the heart and not activities or hobbies. My biggest passion is being the best mom to my 19 year old daughter. I am also very passionate about being there for my close friends whenever they need me. I'm also passionate about finding my best friend, companion n lover. My forever!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually enjoy cooking a good meal. Going for long walks. Enjoy the theater on occasion n the thrill of casinos!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, which encompasses loyalty open communication. Someone who I can trust my heart with.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My inner strength
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun n funny I can be!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am always honest to a fault. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Treating others the way I want to treated is a rule I live by. I am a really good cook; was raised by my parents who came here "off the boat" from Italy! I love passionate kisses, so my partner must love to kiss!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama