Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244067120 A Single Man in Doylestown, PA 44 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Doylestown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all it has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my spare time relaxing at home or going out to seek adventure and fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great friend that I can click with and live the rest of my life happy and secure knowing she will always be there.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to wake up everyday and enjoy life's challenges
  3. Having a successful business

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey