Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244063914 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 33 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: seminole high, coastline community college, and now st. leo's university.

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. My children are my number one priority in my life. I also love photography and recently I have been exploring poetry. I love music all kinds. Also i love spending time by the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of things I enjoy doing on my off time is spending time with my friend, who I have known since I was 13. My Children I love to take mew places that they can enjoy, especially the beach. The share my love of the water. I also enjoy spending time with my sister and her children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, loves family, is respectful and is supportive emotionally and physically. I'm very opening minded and I can be very understanding and giving. I want to be with someone who respects this about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know. I guess my eyes. Or how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blonde Ambition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful circle of friends.
  3. I am thankful for having the opportunity to continue my education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a big heart and I really love helping people. My children our my world and I would do anything for them. I love animal and trying new things and food.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

cold play, p!nk, meghan trainor, carrie underwood, dolly parton, blake shelton, goo goo dolls, hoobastank, matchbox 20, life house, third eye blind, white stripes, yellow card, billie holiday, frank sinatra, drake, nicki minaj, justin timberlake, john legend