Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244042825 A Single Man in Ashley, OH 42 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of the air force
  • Religion: Christian

Ashley, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Daughter, Experiancing new adventures, Politics, US military

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycling, Sailing, Hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and careing companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and like to be witty, although a bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Patton, by Bill O'Reilly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, the joy of my life.
  2. My family, which provides endless love and support.
  3. My friends, for being there for me always.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything steven king, self evaluation, us history (early frontier), us military history

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house, us military, how the states got their shapes