Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244030726 A Single Man in Strasburg, PA 29 / student/warehouse temp

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrisburg area community college

Strasburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Strasburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love video games, music, TV shows, movies, science, technology

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I am normally at home, getting things done, or resting. Often on my downtime I can be found on my computer doing one of dozens of things, maybe getting intoxicated, depending on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend, maybe something more.

The first thing people notice about me

My clothes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Either the zombie survival guide or the vampire one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. (thinking...)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for the people who matter to me. I think I care too much, but it never seems like it's enough.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm shy and not very good at introductions or getting to know new people. But once I get past the initial barriers I seem to be able to get along with most anyone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

staind, cold, deftones, misfits, emmure, tool, miles davis, coletrain, eminem, snoop dogg, afroman, isis, in flames, dark tranquillity

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

montey python and the holy grail, anchorman, the matrix, terminator, alien, predator, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

metalocolypse, south park, archer, doctor who, firefly, star trek, south park, full metal alchemist: brotherhood