Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2440271314 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 28 / Works in a warehouse. Looking for a drafting job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wallace state college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from wallace state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Auburn football. Trying to become a better man. Finding an awesome job I love, that I look forward to going to everyday. Family is a big thing to me. I want my family to be able to trust and depend on me to provide for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, college or pro. I enjoy lifting weights, and try to at least 3 days a week. I enjoy to drink every now and then, especially when I'm grilling out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lord and savior Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. Auburn football

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other