Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244025431 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 25 / Musician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sacramento community college
  • Religion: Other

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, culture...and travel. Anything involving these things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Marathoning shows/dramas or playing video games...every now and then I get back into reading, my first love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honesty, and patience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talent.
  2. My will.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the family stone, in her shoes, georgia rule etc, guardians of the galaxy, thor, the avengers, captain america 2, xmen days of futures past, the raid 1&2, pennypinchers, outrage, aniki, ip man, 200 lbs of beauty, il mare...

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction