Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #244022727 A Single Woman in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 27 / special education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grosse Pointe Woods, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping my students and sharing with them my love of education and hard work. In my personal life I have many passions including reading, running, biking, traveling. I enjoy intellectual conversations and learning new things from other people so I can become passionate about all kinds of things!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy running, going to concerts and spending time with my family/friends. All three things are really important to me. I am training for the Boston marathon so running is a big part of my life right now. I love all types of music and like going to free concerts especially in the summer. My family and friends mean everything to me so I try to see them as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor Good Communication A Sense of Adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The fact that everyday I get to wake up and go to a job that I love
  3. The ability to run and be in motion.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby, anything by sarah dessen, people of the book

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

all, taylor swift, all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show