Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2440153021 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 23 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love love love to read! I also love movies and to dance around when no one is watching. I also love to learn new things and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I enjoy a good book or a movie. I really prefer to stay in or just go hang out with a friend or two over going to some party where I can't really spend time just one on one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (which includes my doggy, she is my baby). I would be no where without them. They have given me everything and more and raised me really well.
  2. The person I have become, thanks to my family and friends.
  3. My education, thanks to my parents, they have always let me know I could always do anything so now I am working to become a doctor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic