Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2439906736 A Single Woman in Rhodesdale, MD 35 / medical field

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rhodesdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rhodesdale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhodesdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, good music (all kinds), relaxing with family and friends, work

I typically spend my leisure time

the BEACH, catching up with a good book, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's down to earth, and knows when to be serious and when to let go and have a little fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my hair, which can somedays be crazy, curly ( a little like me!) but also my ability to listen and really hear what you have to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. amazing friends
  3. summertime

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

adele, mumford & sons, the band perry, green day, the script, jason mraz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama