Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243928135 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 59 / Software Sales Account manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and it can be too short so we should all enjoy life to the fullest.I am spiritual and believe in doing the right things but not dogmatic and respect everyone individual rights to pursue their own passions. I love politics, opera, dance, and telling jokes ! I am passionate about open minds and intellectual curiosity and people who think out of the box and look up .....

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, work out and cook.I would like to ski, dance and go to exotic places but haven't found the right person to do these things with yet.I like having people in my house and spending time with my children, they are grown up and wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my job
  3. my freinds

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Sweet