Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2438532 A Single Woman in Edwardsville, IL 21 / Cleaner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking about HOW MUCH I HATE EHARMONY. SCREW EHARMONY

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a good listener that will understand my feelings. I want someone that would offer their shoulder to cry on when I have a bad day. I want someone that doesn't judge a person by there looks but by there personality. I want someone that loves animals just as much I as I do. I want someone that loves theme parks, video games, Cardinal games if possible. I would also love if someone loved adventures and traveling. I am also looking for a Serious relationship and maybe start a family one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. having my pets
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how I really feel. I wish that they knew I want to go on adventures and see places.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am the type of person who doesn't have to be overly impressed. I am shy at times and sometimes feel alone. I feel that people give me a hard time because they don't give me a chance and they just judge me right away.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other