Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2438321216 A Single Woman in Monticello, KY 41 / Business Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: somerset community college
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel whenever I can and I enjoy seeing new places and trying new things. My children are a huge part of my life and I like to include them as much as possible in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to paticipate in activites such as 4-wheeling and mudding and I love just hanging with friends and enjoying each other's company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a guy who can make me laugh and have amazing adventures with me. My life can get a bit chaotic and I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be himself and roll with the punches!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how shy I am initially. But after I warm up to them I'm anything but!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children...I love them above all!
  2. I am thankful for for God giving me the ability to take care of my family and give them what they need.
  3. I'm thankfull for all of the loving people I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am. I tend to not to open up to anyone too quick...I'm gun shy!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very much a fun-loving person, a bit of a smart a**, and a very passionate person. I belive that both the emotional and pysicall aspects of a relationship are very important. My children are very important to me and I'm not looking to jump into a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, die hard series, 40 year old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama