Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437889822 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Regional Sales Director - Audiology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cheltenham & gloucester college of higher education

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cheltenham & gloucester college of higher education. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to see new and beautiful things, whether it be a beautiful city, some amazing art, or something that makes me a better person. I like to write and chat with friends or debate issues with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy movies and TV as a way to relax, perhaps with a nice glass of wine and good company. I like the company of smart, positive and fun people. And I like to go out and explore interesting places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess if it were just one thing, it would be compatibility. A person with similar values and humor and a love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Here in the US it would be my 'cute' British accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was the Steve Jobs biography, which was a pretty incredible insight into such a brilliant man. I'm currently reading Joseph Anton ? A Memoir, by Sir Salman Rushdie; essentially an autobiographical account of the events leading to and following the publication of his controversial book The Satanic Verses including the fatw? issued by the late Ayatollah Khomeini and how that changed his life forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy and rarely get sick.
  2. I was raised in a good family situation that provided me with the upbringing and education I needed to form the foundation for my life.
  3. I am lucky in most things. Throughout my life I have always landed on my feet and I am grateful for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people, less perceptive people generally, fail to notice my total awesomeness! I kid of course, I don't know how to answer that one.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I just relocated to Minneapolis. Very excited to see what this area has to offer and meet someone awesome! Although I've lived in the US for 12 years, I've yet to live in the north. It's going to be fun; if not a little chilly!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, love actually, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, real time, true blood