Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437829827 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 46 / Technical Process Analyst

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me. We frequently get together to cook, celebrate birthdays/holidays, watch movies/ball game, or for no reason at all. My faith in God and my Catholic family keep me grounded. I agree with all of the fundamental teachings of the Church and hope to find a like minded man to walk with me in my journey. But most important of all are my children. I strive to raise my boys to be good men....men of faith, integrity and good will. I want them to understand that faith in God, hard work, dedication, and strong morals will lead them to succeed in all they do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curling up with a good book, cooking, backyard barbecues, weekend camping trips or heading to the beach are a few of my favorite things. I enjoy revamping furniture, redecorating a tired room in the house or even planting a few flowers. I also like puzzles....word, number, jigsaw...just puzzles or brainteasers of any kind..computer or paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children and family
  3. my freedom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the good wife, big bang theory