Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437429625 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 77 / Missionary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and studying the Word. Fishing is my favorite sport, I walk a lot and try to manage my health. My family is very important to me, and anyone interested in me would need to understand this. My faith is uppermost in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I crochet and embroider ,sometimes from patterns I make. I fish whenever I can. Reading is important and instead of t.v., I read a lot. Being with my kids and grandchildren is important.

The most influential person in my life has been

A dedicated gentle Christian man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about a Gentile man, who lost his Jewish love in the death camps at Dachau/Auschwitz and became an SS officer to find her, and in so doing he was able to save thousands of children before they were killed. He also was able to protect the women under his command who found the "treasures" in the clothing of the Jews who were killed, etc. He finally found her after the war. It was a compelling story of death and true love in a horrible time of the world's history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am thankful for having had a faithful,loving husband and a marriage that lasted 54 years.
  3. I'm thankful for my family and for being able to serve the Lord for so many years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and sometimes that escapes others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been in full-time service for many years and have taught many classes on the Bible and God's plan for man. I am a happy person most of the time and would like to find a man who appreciates me for what I am and loves me for what I can still become.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to listen to

none, none, none, none, josh groban

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

none, ncis, history