Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437162724 A Single Woman in Saunderstown, RI 61 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Saunderstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saunderstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saunderstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel and dining. I also enjoy the theatre, grabbing drinks, relaxing and having fun. In regards to exercise, I love walking and swimming on a daily basis. I believe that life needs to be enjoyed to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I greatly enjoy traveling since I have retired. I love seeing places that I have never visited, whether via cruise or self touring. I also greatly appreciate art and often find myself wandering galleries. I am also fond of reading during my downtimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and a love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lee Child's, The Affair. I really enjoyed his writing method and the suspense of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama