Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437129539 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 22 / Dietary aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I play guitar and sing. I also enjoy writing poetry and painting. I can be entertained very easily so I like to also entertain others wether it be comedy or just talking with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I enjoy playing guitar in my room or at my park in my subdivision, it calms me and allows me to think a lot more clearly about what is on my mind. I also enjoy singing, I find it as just something that makes me feel fully alive. I write poetry when I become inspired by nature, family, friends, ect.

The first thing people notice about me

How open I am and how I'm not afraid to be myself. Also the fact that I'm just a all around loving person who is not judge mental at all and gives hugs not handshakes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All quiet on the western front. It was a depressing book, but I enjoyed the symbolism and also the way the author wrote the book in a way that the reader could actually illustrate what was happening in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family that I do have even though I don't see them much.
  2. The many blessing I have in my life.
  3. The friends that God has placed in my life to keep me afloat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing accept them for who they are and that I am very good at listening when someone needs a friend to listen to them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

If we do end up together know that I will do anything for you (within reason). I won't change myself for you because that wouldn't be me that you would be in a relationship so don't expect me to be able to be formed into a perfect boyfriend and or future husband. I'm me and it's up to you if you are willing to accept me for that.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, 30 days of night, kickass

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV