Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2437126834 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / I handle fundraising and public relations project management for a non-profit organization.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state university, mankato

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state university, mankato. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about current events, social justice,

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with friends, exploring the arts scene, and exercising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family, who have provided emotional and material support to me throughout my life, served as role models, and made mistakes that I can learn from and avoid.
  2. I am thankful for my health and prosperity.
  3. I am thankful for my resilience and adaptability during times of transition, pain, and adversity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal