Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2436309640 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 33 / 3d artist, motion graphics, game development

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-understanding/wisdom. I'm naturally introspective, contemplative, and most everything I do is to better understand myself and the world. It makes me fairly engaged in just about everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read quite a bit, everyday, and write. I like to walk around and explore. I'm kind of a flaneur (I love traveling for this reason, to see and experience new cities). And I like having people to talk with, get coffee or beer and have a conversation with. Some other things too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talents and the many friends I've made through this.
  2. My parents. My mom was very caring to me as a child and my dad has been tremendously supportive of me as an adult.
  3. My... Cat. He's fat and cuddly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful