Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2435997424 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a happy and healthy life. For me that includes leading a healthy lifestyle, spending quality time with family and friends, and making time for things I enjoy...running, live music, sporting events, being outdoors, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy being active...working out at the gym, going to yoga, or running outdoors. I love live music, going to shows/plays, good beer/good wine, trying new restaurants, and spending time with family and friends. I also love the outdoors...hiking, camping, and spending time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a positive attitude toward life and is committed to personal growth and open, honest communication. Someone that can laugh during trying times, but is also willing to work through and learn from the challenges we face in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Polled the friends on this one...my sense of humor, loyalty, and work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most memorable/enjoyable reads this past year include Born to Run by Christopher McDougall and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Currently reading Thinking, Fast and Slow. Interesting read about what drives the way we think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities and challenges I've had in my life
  3. Summer...especially since moving to MN!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I savor moments spent with others and find that the small things in life can be just as fun and important as the big things.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I try to approach life with an optimistic and positive attitude. I make the most of each day and laugh as much as possible. I love a good night out in the city, but also like quiet nights in with a movie. When it comes to karaoke or sky-diving, however, I am more likely to be cheering others on from the sidelines...or ground!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama