Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2434602128 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 43 / customer relations

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, education, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with children and family, reading, listening to music, movies, relaxing day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that I can trust, be honest with me. Some. I can the same with not be so quick to run wh times get to rough.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a. College student have not had time to read any other. Books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I have a big heart and I give my all. I want someone that can be a positivve influence in my life and my childrens. I am not looking for a quitter someone that is going to hurt me.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, law and order svu, greys anatomy