Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243397226 A Single Woman in Olivet, MI 24 / CNA/PCT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Olivet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Olivet, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olivet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people and even animals when the opportunities arise. I also love to cook I don't go crazy but I do love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing and watching movie or even a good TV series like game of thrones or the walking dead. I also love to read or listen to books. Lastly if the weather is right I love being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

When I am looking for someone to spend my life with I don't want someone who puts half the effort into it I want someone who is willing to fight for me as much as I do for them. I believe love or feeling can develop with time but if you want it go for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and friendliness. I do not judge based on appearance however I do judge on your actions and how you treated others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Heir Of Fire is about an assassin that finds out she is a long lost princess of a long lost kingdom and now she must decide if she wants to fight for her kingdom or be the kings laggie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family because without them I would be nothing and have nothing, they are my
  2. I am thankful for friends because they inspire me to be more then what I think is possible.
  3. I am thankful for freedom and who fights for it. Thank you to all the military families

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I actually care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am shy at first and very observant. I will respect you as long as you respect me. I'm a physical person so if I touch you please do not get offended its a small gesture of trust. I also have a CNA certification and am working on my EMT. I'm hoping very shortly I'll be a phlebotomy tech and working at my paramedic. My final goal is to become a nurs practitioner. I would love to have a family and married before I'm 30 enjoy my children while I have the energy. I want to get a German Shepherd but love all dogs such as huskies or pugs.