Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #243395431 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 64 / retired administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren are the light of my life. I enjoy anything to do with jewelry or jewels.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, computer, walking in the park and on the beach, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share the days and nights, the highs and lows of life, to have fun every day just being together. Someone to laugh with, cry with and be with no drama. Enjoy each other doing the simple things in life with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper is a powerful autobiography and can't wait to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my retirement
  3. the free time I now have to enjoy life with friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I asked my son one day to describe me and his answer was mom you are real.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john grantham novels, fifty shades of grey, american sniper