Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2433835029 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 28 / Healthcare

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my wonderful kids, going to school to further my career in nursing, spending time with my family, football, playing my guitar, learning useless facts about random things, and living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Between work and kids, my free time can be very slim. I enjoy going out with my friends and havimg a few drinks, practicing on my guitar, or doing something outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My life
  3. Being surrounded by awesome people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, scorned